Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
I wish I wrote...
30 juin 2010

Ce mot qui vous poursuit

            She holds my hand when

                       I'm locked underground

         Makes me feel like

                    a child in front of the forgotten magic

      She changes earth into music

                        when I can only

                       hear the noises of the imperceptible

     Remotes reality and doesn't put sense in distance


She is Able to believe          Scaring in after death

Her body is my stage               

        Her belly-button the place my dreams come true


Talented in life          witch of art in the infinity

Dangerous feeling of safety                                 

                            Exciting power of Elements

          Tonight I was dying on her skin...

Publicité
Commentaires
I wish I wrote...
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité